Automotive News Updates

Supplier anniversaries

  • Share


50 with Honda

Paul Moak Jr., left, seller principal of Paul Moak Honda in Jackson, Miss., and John Scarbrough, proper, normal supervisor, obtain a 50-year award from Edwin Tuna, American Honda Motor Co. district supervisor.

40 with BMW

Harold Zeigler, left, seller principal of Zeigler BMW of Kalamazoo in Michigan, receives a 40-year award from Broderick McKinney, BMW of North America regional vp.

25 with Subaru

Joseph Blichfeldt III, left, seller principal of High quality Subaru in Wallingford, Conn., receives a 25-year award from Jeffrey Ruble, government vp of Subaru of New England.


Supply hyperlink

  • Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.